Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

News & Events

Term Dates

Term 1

Event 2020 2021
Term 1 commences Mon 3 Feb TBA
Labour Day Mon 9 Mar TBA
Term 1 ends Fri 27 Mar TBA

Term 2

Event 2020 2021
Term 2 commences Tue 14 Apr TBA
Good Friday Fri 10 Apr TBA
Easter Monday Mon 13 Apr TBA
Anzac Day Sat 25 Apr TBA
Queen’s Birthday Mon 08 Jun TBA
Term 2 ends Fri 26 Jun TBA

Term 3

Event 2020 2021
Term 3 commences Mon 13 Jul TBA
Term 3 ends Fri 11 Sep TBA
Pupil Free Week, Year 12 Practice Exams Week 10: Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sep TBA

Term 4

Event 2020 2021
Term 4 commences Mon 5 Oct TBA
Pupil free day Mon 2 Nov TBA
Melbourne Cup holiday Tue 3 Nov TBA
Term 4 ends Wed 9 Dec TBA
© 2019 Good News Lutheran College