Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

News & Events

Term Dates

Term 1

Event 2019 2020
Term 1 commences Mon 4 Feb Mon 3 Feb
Labour Day Mon 11 Mar Mon 9 Mar
Term 1 ends Fri 5 Apr Fri 27 Mar

Term 2

Event 2019 2020
Term 2 commences Tue 23 Apr Tue 14 Apr
Good Friday Fri 19 Apr Fri 10 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 22 Apr Mon 13 Apr
Anzac Day Thu 25 Apr Sat 25 Apr
Queen’s Birthday Mon 10 Jun Mon 08 Jun
Term 2 ends Fri 28 Jun Fri 26 Jun

Term 3

Event 2019 2020
Term 3 commences Mon 15 Jul Mon 13 Jul
Term 3 ends Fri 13 Sep Fri 11 Sep
Pupil Free Week, Year 12 Practice Exams Week 10: Mon 16 - Fri 20 Sep Week 10: Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sep

Term 4

Event 2019 2020
Term 4 commences Mon 7 Oct Mon 5 Oct
Pupil free day Mon 4 Nov Mon 2 Nov
Melbourne Cup holiday Tue 5 Nov Tue 3 Nov
Term 4 ends Wed 11 Dec Wed 9 Dec
© 2019 Good News Lutheran College