Term Dates

2017

Term One:        Monday 30 January - Friday 31 March

Term Two:        Tuesday 18 April - Friday 30 June

Term Three:      Monday 17 July - Friday 15 September (Please note: Year 12 Practice Exams will run from Monday 18 – Friday 22 September)

Term Four:        Monday 9 October - Wednesday 13 December

 

2018

Term One:      Monday 29 January - Thursday 29 March

Term Two:      Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June

Term Three:   Monday 16 July - Friday 14 September (Please note: Year 12 Practice Exams will run in Week 10 from Monday 17 - Friday 21 September)

Term Four:      Monday 8 October - Wednesday 12 December